+62 251-8622915​

SHARE Scholarship
EU Support to Higher Education in the ASEAN Region Programme

Application Period
1 September – 11 November 2016

Mobility Period
Even Semester 2017

General Introduction
The SHARE scholarship programme offers a fully-funded, one semester exchange for undergraduate students from selected universities across the ASEAN region.


  1. Candidate should have completed at least two (2) semesters at their home university
  2. Candidate must be a national of an ASEAN Member State
  3. Candidate should be a student of a participating university

Scholarship Coverage

  1. Tuition fee
  2. Living allowance
  3. Return airfare (domestic and international)
  4. Health insurance
  5. Settling-in allowance
  6. Study materials
  7. Visa costs
  8. Scholarship duration is for one semester

Host Universities
1. Royal University of Phnom Penh
2. National University of Management
3. Pnom Penh International University
4. The University of Cambodia

1. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
2. Taylors University

1. Mandalay University
2. University of Yangon

1. Ateneo De Manila University
2. University of The Philipines
3. University of Santo Tomas

1. Chulalongkorn University
2. Payap University

1. Hanoi University of Science and Technology
2. Ho Chi Minh University of Technology and Education
3. Hue University
4. Viet Nam National University, Ha Noi

Application Procedure
Candidates must apply online and submit the following documents:

  1. Letter of acceptance from host university (Candidates can only apply for a scholarship for selected English-taught courses)
  2. Letter of endorsement from home university
  3. Recent academic transcript (in English)
  4. Copy of valid passport
  5. Recent photograph (passport size)

Further information: http://www.share-asean.eu/activities/scholarship/scholarship-process/

Related Posts

Leave a Replay

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Putar Video